Arm & finger knitting

Knitting without needles:

image

As a young girl my grandmother taught me how to knit and for the life of me I just couldn’t find the enjoyment in it, either my stitches were too tight that you couldn’t even move them along the knitting needle or i would end up with holes in some of my rolls lol.

image

I don’t seem to have much patience when it comes small nitty gritty type of crafts I will admit but then through my love of pinterest and all the great ideas you can find.I happened to come across arm-knitting. I mean who would have thought that was even possible.

image

Now I have a whole Pinterest  board all on arm-knitting, guess I’ll be wool shopping this weekend. So excited, can’t wait!!!

image

I’m not too sure how excited I am about finger knitting though, it seems it would  be too much trouble for me but I must try at least once 😊.

image

Leave a Reply

