Wendy’s Cafe

image

So who doesn’t love getting out and about on a Saturday afternoon, well i headed off with my mumsy to the Sharondale nursery in Alberton, Johannesburg, South Africa. Even though I have been living here most of my life, whilst shopping for some herbs to grow from home; we spotted this cozy little cafe in the nursery and decided to grab a bite to eat.

image

The most cosiest but cutest little cafe I have ever come across, I felt inlove. I will definitely be heading off to this cafe with some of my girlfriends to catch up and have a yummy breakfast or a delightful warm drink.

image

Had this amazing drink, a “Flataga” hm hm hm…it was a warm drink but had ice cream in it. Don’t ask me how it didn’t melt. Man o man, need I say more!!

image

image

Cutest Lil venue ever.. Sure will be back!!

image

Have a fabulous day all!!!

Leave a Reply

