Shavon’s Diy projects

Good morning all you lovely people. So as I go through cold winter weekends all the way here in Johannesburg, South Africa. There is nothing better then doing some D.I.Y projects whilst indoors and spare time to kill.

Besides my love for baking, I love my D.IY projects just as much.

Enjoy.
Xxxx

1. Cutex bottle tray holder!

Painted the inside of the tray a lavish purple and stuck on so diamantés.

image

image

image

image

2. Stationary holder!

Used papertowel rolls and toilet rolls, measured and cut them to size. Covered them all with this beautiful silver shimmering paper. Glued them all together with my famous glue gun. And stuck diamantés on. Looks fabulous.

image

image

3. Candle bling!

I just love bling,anything shiny and sparkly. So I had to do something with my dull candles. Check it out!

image

image

image

4. Make over your make up draw!

There is nothing more frustrating than having all your make up products all scattered all about. So I put together organised compartments in my make up draw. Yay came out so awesome!

image

image

image

5. Make up brush holders!
Bought some pretty designed glasses, filled them with Epson salts and placed my make up brushes in a neat, organised fashion!

image

If any of you decided to try any of these diy projects, please email or share your pics on our Facebook page.

Www.facebook.com/edge16blog

Leave a Reply

